JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Mr Abdur Razzaq Gauhar, Chairman Infinity Engineering (Pvt) Ltd. [email protected]
Mr. Abdul Rehman Aizaz Sr. Vice Chairman Tecno Pack Industries Pvt Ltd. [email protected]
Mr. Shehryar Qadir Vice Chairman Jinkwang Jaz (Pvt) Ltd. [email protected]
Mr M Irfan Qureshi MC Member (Staying Member) Matchless Engineering (Pvt) Ltd.  
Mr. Shahab Saleem MC Member (Staying Members) Suleman Machinery Company (Pvt) Ltd. [email protected]
Syed Mansoor Abbas MC Member (Staying Members) Imperial Enterprises [email protected]
Mr. Akber Allana MC Member (Staying Members) Alsons Auto Parts (Pvt) Ltd. [email protected]
Mr. Shuja Ul Haq Siddiqui MC Member (Staying Members) Pak Orient Industries [email protected]
Taufiq Sherwani Taufiq Sherwani MC Member (New Members) M/s S.T. Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd
Rehan Riaz Rehan Riaz MC Member (New Members) M/s AJR Metal Fabricators (Pvt.) Ltd
Abdul Hamid Abdul Hamid MC Member (New Members) M/s Darson Industries Pvt. Ltd
Muhammad Mohsin Muhammad Mohsin MC Member (New Members) M/s Grand Engineering Pvt. Ltd
Umar Abdullah Umar Abdullah MC Member (New Members) M/s Abdullah & Hurts Casters
Anas khan Muhammad Anas Khan MC Member (New Members) M/s A-One Techniques (Pvt.) Ltd
Syed Misbah uddin Syed Misbah uddin  MC Member (New Members) M/s Zia Engineering Works
Mannan Ahmed  Mannan Ahmed   MC Member (New Members) M/s Allied Engineering Works